Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Neillondonharrow


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


Neillondonharrow: Me
Me
Neillondonharrow: Me
Me
Neillondonharrow: Me
Me
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Province/Region: Harrow
City: London

Birthdate: May, 1984 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Retail]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Nice, caring man wants polish woman


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Hinduism
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: £ GBP 0—20.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Reading, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Neillondonharrow":
+4407714822213 - whatsapp available Hi im neil I live in stanmore in Harrow in London. I'm a real person. I'm 34, a vegetarian, I like watching sports, I have a healthy lifestyle, I don't smoke, very light drinker and I'm very clean and hygienic, disease and drug free, well groomed, short hair, fully waxed even down there. My personality is calm, respectful towards women, understanding, friendly, warm, funny in my own way, eager, curious and passionate. I want to be with a polish woman. I work in John Lewis in Brent Cross shopping centre in north west London in Hendon. I work in the fitted kitchens and electrical department on the ground floor in John Lewis in Brent Cross in london. I want to be in a relationship with a polish woman. Please call me +4407714822213-whatsapp availabl
Joined: Feb 27, 19
Profile updated: Mar 3, 19