Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Ness


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [40 - 45] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [40 - 45]


Ness: Houshold works/prace domowe
Houshold works/prace...
Ness: Zzzz
Zzzz
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Province/Region: East London
City: London

Birthdate: Dec, 1982 [Age: 36]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Interpreter/translator]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

The best sights emerge on the road once you take the turning


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: £ GBP 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Ness":
Always excited about what tomorrow holds ,looking at life as a gift ,appreciative of its beauty,lacking the fear of its challenges ,never bored of today ,having no regrets about yesterday ,looking forward to tomorrow .I'm friendly and open minded ,keeping a smile even while the wind makes my eyelashes get tangled ...;)Cheerful,fun loving with a great passion for travelling .Love dancing and watching good movies in a great company ,accompanied by a yummy food -I enjoy preparing meals,most of all I love trying new cuisines .Can't stand a routine,jealousy and insensitivity.I value honesty and open mindness .
Joined: Jan 5, 19
Profile updated: Jan 5, 19