Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

NewSwede


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 49] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 49]


NewSwede: Me
Me
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Sweden
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: Västerbotten
City: Norrland

Birthdate: May, 1970 [Age: 49]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Teacher]
Language skills: English [Very good], Swedish

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 221-230 lbs / 100-104 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Well..


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "NewSwede":
Just looking around and searching for the woman in my life to be. Not really expecting to find you but would you be here, dont hesitate to drop by and write me a message.
Joined: Jun 13, 12
Profile updated: Jan 24, 18