Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Newborn123


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


Newborn123: Myphoto
Myphoto
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: California
City: Los Angeles

Birthdate: May, 1965 [Age: 55]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Filmmaker]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Good


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Shopping, Tourism / Nature
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Newborn123":
I am a loving person. I know the value of love and relationship.
Joined: May 2, 20
Profile updated: May 2, 20