Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Newtothegame


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 42] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 42]


Newtothegame: From a gig
From a gig
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Sweden
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: Norrbotten
City: North city

Birthdate: May, 1976 [Age: 44]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Procurement]
Language skills: English [Very good], Swedish

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Weight: 201-210 lbs / 91-95 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Gentleman


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Other
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Newtothegame":
Good looking man, nice and youthful, looking for lifepartner to share everything
Joined: May 2, 20
Profile updated: Sep 4, 20