Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Nicole4love


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 80] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 80]


Nicole4love: A nice lovely day
A nice lovely day
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Bulgaria
Country of Residence: Bulgaria
Province/Region: sofia direct
City: sofia

Birthdate: Jul, 1989 [Age: 30]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Military]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average], French [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Unconventional


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Nicole4love":
Nicole4love i describes myself to be Intellectual, Easygoing and Outspoken. Her outlook on life is Independent, Ambitious and Unconventional and her goals are Family, Friends and Career. She likes to hang out with Average, Creative people or Creative people and she enjoys eating American, American and German food. She prefers to listen to Rap / Hip Hop, R&B / Soul and Classical music. Her main hobbies include Camping, Cooking and Fishing and her favorite sports are Cycling, Basketball and Golf.
Joined: Mar 9, 20
Profile updated: Mar 9, 20