Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Nicolerender


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [20 - 80] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [20 - 80]


Nicolerender

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Lubelskie
City: Lublin

Birthdate: Mar, 1989 [Age: 31]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Military]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Dislike them
Dating Profile

Faithful and honest


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Unimportant
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Reading, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Nicolerender":
I am a honest woman, well educated, family oriented, down to earth, sensitive, generous, helpful, calm, and very sweet with understanding I am ready to establish a serious and long term relationship with the right man and I know It can be a loving, caring, sweet, responsible, romantic, faithful and I love to express my feelings. I am fully ready and committed to begin a serious relationship. In my relationship I love even the small things between a man and a woman, sharing thoughts together, good and bad moments of life, and also the intimacy, grocery shopping and preparing food together, visiting family and friends as a couple, planning a future together and much more.
Joined: May 28, 20
Profile updated: May 28, 20