Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Nitedewise


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 35] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 35]


Nitedewise: My current look
My current look
Nitedewise: On my cool day
On my cool day
Nitedewise: Calming down for life
Calming down for lif...
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Ghana
Country of Residence: Ghana
Province/Region: Ash
City: Accra

Birthdate: Apr, 1991 [Age: 27]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Engineer/pastor]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Pastors


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Nitedewise":
Calm,trustworthy and honest guy
Joined: Mar 31, 18
Profile updated: Mar 31, 18