Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Pablo3781


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [32 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [32 - 40]


Pablo3781: Szacunek, Respect
Szacunek, Respect
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Szlezwig Holsztein
City: Hamburg

Birthdate: May, 1981 [Age: 37]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Interior outfitting]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Rap / Hip-hop, Techno, Other
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
Joined: Feb 19, 18
Profile updated: Feb 19, 18