Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Przemo34318


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [27 - 50] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [27 - 50]


Przemo34318: To ja nad morzem
To ja nad morzem
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Łódzkie
City: Tomaszów Mazowiecki

Birthdate: Jul, 1981 [Age: 37]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Przemo34318]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Shopping
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
Joined: Jan 30, 19
Profile updated: Jan 30, 19