Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Qlk


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


Qlk

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Netherlands
Province/Region: overijssel
City: Zwolle

Birthdate: Aug, 1987 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Leo

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good], German [Poor], holenderski/podstawowy

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 111-120 lbs / 50-54 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Job Profile

i`m looking for job in zwolle(nl), the best in cosmetic sector


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Beauty-Cosmetics, Cleaning, Housekeeping, Nursery-Caregiving, Waitressing, Advertising-Media, Office-Clerk, Tourism-Hotel, Modeling-Acting
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: adecco poland
Date of Employment: from Nov 2008 to Dec 2008
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): call center worker
Short job description/duties: sales of telephone subscription
Reason of termination of employment: removal to the Netherlands
2. Employer Name: Perfumeria Lamar
Date of Employment: from Sep 2006 to Dec 2007
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): sales-woman
Short job description/duties:sales of cosmetic prodcts
Reason of termination of employment:-
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: No
More about yourself and your abilities:
I`m diligent and precise person. i finished 2-year cosmetic college in Poland. i have a knowledge on beauty care. cosmetology is my passion. i have also experience from visage.i can do gel nails, but i still learn to have a certificate.
Joined: Jul 20, 10
Profile updated: Jul 20, 10