Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Rezab


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 29] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 29]


Rezab: ?
?
Rezab: ?
?
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Switzerland
Country of Residence: Switzerland
Province/Region: Z├╝rich
City: Zurich

Birthdate: Jan, 1986 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Banker]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Good]

Ethnicity: Hispanic
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

hm ...


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Rezab":
Hmm ..., Is this legit?
Joined: Aug 18, 20
Profile updated: Aug 18, 20