Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Robert_H


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [41 - 56] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [41 - 56]


Robert_H: I grew the beard in 2020
I grew the beard in ...
Robert_H: I will shave the beard soon
I will shave the bea...
Robert_H: I am nice and sweet
I am nice and sweet
Robert_H: The Marlin was released to make babies
The Marlin was relea...

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: California
City: Newport Beach

Birthdate: Feb, 1969 [Age: 52]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Business Owner]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Average], French [Average], Russian [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Searching for my Soul Mate


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Tourism / Nature, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "Robert_H":
Will write more soon
Joined: Aug 18, 21
Profile updated: Aug 18, 21