Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Roland


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 50] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [30 - 50]


Roland: Roland im Urlaub
Roland im Urlaub
Roland: my dog
my dog
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Germany
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Land Brandenburg
City: Cottbus

Birthdate: Apr, 1954 [Age: 67]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Businessman]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Poor], German [Very good], Russian [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I want to be your man


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: € EUR 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
Joined: May 17, 09
Profile updated: May 16, 10