Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Rscott


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [29 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [29 - 45]


Rscott: Just me
Just me
Rscott: Summer ‘18
Summer ‘18
Rscott: Winter’17
Winter’17
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Michigan
City: Charlevoix

Birthdate: Apr, 1966 [Age: 52]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [Manager Resort]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], Spanish [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Looking for a real woman


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Rscott":
Hello. Every woman in my life that was romantically important was of polish or Eastern Europe ancestry, so why not try here? I am a Christian man with 1 child that lives with me. Looking forward to meeting a honest woman with good values. I am a hopeless romantic I know.
Joined: Nov 10, 18
Profile updated: Nov 10, 18