Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Rya77


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [28 - 66] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [28 - 66]


Rya77: me
me
Rya77: cool
cool
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Province/Region: other
City: Gloween

Birthdate: Mar, 1971 [Age: 48]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Yes]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hello


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Frequently
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Rya77":
THE LONER HAS NO WISH TO BE LONELY AGAIN! Hoping to find true love again. If you're serious and not looking for games, love to laugh and enjoy life then I'm the right man for you *wink* so you better hit that message button now and be careful what you ask, I'm terribly honest and will say it.
Joined: Aug 6, 19
Profile updated: Aug 6, 19