Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

SHASHIKANT32


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 33] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 33]


SHASHIKANT32: in office  dubai
in office dubai
SHASHIKANT32: Office suit
Office suit
SHASHIKANT32: Pro motorbike
Pro motorbike
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: United Arab Emirates
Province/Region: dubai
City: dubai

Birthdate: Apr, 1983 [Age: 36]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [property consultant]
Language skills: English [Very good], hindi

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

seriously looking for soulmate


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Hinduism
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Tourism / Nature
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "SHASHIKANT32":
hi i am shashikant 32 years old single , never married , i am looking for someone , who is nice , beautiful, loyal, loving some one with whom i can spent my whole life
Joined: Dec 14, 16
Profile updated: Dec 14, 16