Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Sandra89


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 50] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 50]


Sandra89: Me
Me
Sandra89: Me2
Me2
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Pomorskie
City: Gdynia

Birthdate: Oct, 1989 [Age: 28]
Zodiac sign: Libra

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [saleswoman]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 261-270 lbs / 113- 118 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Loving


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Watching TV, Sleeping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Sandra89":
I am sensitive, loving, a little crazy and a little romantic, I want love.
Joined: Jan 8, 18
Profile updated: Jan 8, 18