Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Sohel111


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [28 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [28 - 40]


Sohel111: Sohel
Sohel
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Bangladesh
Country of Residence: Bangladesh
Province/Region: Dhaka
City: Dhaka

Birthdate: Feb, 1991 [Age: 28]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Average]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I have


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (2)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Sohel111":
I want too the sweet lovely sexy women! Who love me care me & promise me staying in my heart life long time!!! time
Joined: Jul 9, 19
Profile updated: Jul 9, 19