Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 28] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 28]

SubirRayzoTagost: Most recent
Most recent
SubirRayzoTagost: Local place
Local place

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: India
Province/Region: Kurseong
City: Darjeeling

Birthdate: Jan, 1992 [Age: 26]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: High school
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Hinduism
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 0—20.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Music / Concerts, Computer games, Watching TV, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "SubirRayzoTagost":
I love adventure and i love being wise.
Joined: Feb 28, 18
Profile updated: Feb 28, 18