Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Szaman666


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45]


Szaman666: rafal, ja to jestem.
rafal, ja to jestem.
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Netherlands
Country of Residence: Netherlands
Province/Region: Utrecht
City: nieuwegein

Birthdate: May, 1980 [Age: 40]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

am wond bi go on date


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Szaman666":
let sey ritchader, den wi sey woht is next
Joined: Sep 21, 20
Profile updated: Sep 21, 20