Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Thomas


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [28 - 57] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [28 - 57]


Thomas: the newest one of my personal pictures
the newest one of my...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Germany
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: BRANDENBURG
City: Potsdam

Birthdate: Jul, 1955 [Age: 63]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Very good], French [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Man from Germany wants acquaintance with polish woman of any age


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Sleeping, Tourism / Nature, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "Thomas":
I am a mature man,who is fond of polish women, so i am here to know one of them better.
Joined: Apr 23, 09
Profile updated: Dec 8, 11