Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Thomas1976


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [32 - 49] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [32 - 49]


Thomas1976: This is me!
This is me!
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: India
Province/Region: Kerala
City: Cochin

Birthdate: Mar, 1976 [Age: 41]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Counsellor]
Language skills: English [Good], Malayalam

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Looking for marriage only


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Other
Hobbies: Exhibitions / Museums, Watching TV, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Thomas1976":
I have successfully done my Masters in Social Work (MSW) in Medical and Psychiatric Social Work. I am very broad-minded, sincere and faithful. More details later.
Joined: Dec 21, 17
Profile updated: Dec 21, 17