Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Thomas_Mueller


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


Thomas_Mueller: :)
:)
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Germany
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: Berlin
City: Berlin

Birthdate: Feb, 1986 [Age: 33]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Marketing Manager]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average], German [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Educated and Passionate


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Internet, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Thomas_Mueller":
I am a calm, truthful personality interested in politics, history, technology and languages. I am learning Polish and currently I am on the level B1. My goal is to find a woman with family values, who wants to have a children.
Joined: Feb 28, 19
Profile updated: Feb 28, 19