Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

User057


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [45 - 68] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [45 - 68]


User057: I was present in the concert that was haled in Richmond pack 2017...
I was present in the...
User057: Morning exercise got right.. with my funny friend. / Poranne ćwiczenia nabrały racji ... z moim zabawnym przyjacielem.
Morning exercise got...
User057: In a cozy evening on the gym hall. / W przytulny wieczór na sali gimnastycznej.
In a cozy evening on...
User057: Meeting day, Just got dressed up.
Meeting day, Just go...

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: Pakistan
Province/Region: South, Asia
City: Islamabad

Birthdate: Nov, 1961 [Age: 57]
Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Education: PhD degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Good], German [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Hi everyone, Im new here.. In search of my missing rib..


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Widow
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "User057":
I've been described as humorous and funny man by my friends. A cheerful person who likes to fill his time with what makes sense and pleasure. I certainly know how to tell a joke, I ride a lot on a bicycle... I do not like lies, hypocrisy, I appreciate clear situations. The word sportsman describes me well, and I take great pleasure in good-natures competition. I've never lacked confidence, I guess that's one thing which has contributed to my success. I'm an entertainer by nature, I like to engage people and make sure they're having a good time.
Joined: Feb 19, 19
Profile updated: Feb 19, 19