Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Usmc3020


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


Usmc3020: I’m always smiling (Zawsze się uśmiecham)
I’m always smiling...
Usmc3020: In uniform (W uniformie)
In uniform (W unifor...
Usmc3020: Me with my good friend (Ja z moim dobrym przyjacielem)
Me with my good frie...
Usmc3020: Me smiling again (Znów się uśmiecham)
Me smiling again (Zn...

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Illinois
City: Chicago

Birthdate: Jun, 1984 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Locomotive mechanic]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Looking for love


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Usmc3020":
I had a Polish wife for 14 years before divorce. I am looking for someone who could have fun, laugh and go out, travel around the United States and travel the world. I'm from new york. I love dogs, traveling, music, reading, sports, cooking, playing the guitar and movies   I have been in the US Marine Corps for 12 years, and now I have worked for Amtrak as a locomotive mechanic for 8 years. I'm confident and I'm funny   Facebook. https://www.facebook/deangelo.deangelo.986
Joined: Apr 14, 20
Profile updated: Apr 14, 20