Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Viridiana37


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [35 - 45] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [35 - 45]


Viridiana37: only me
only me
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Łódzkie
City: Lodz

Birthdate: Jul, 1980 [Age: 38]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [MA]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good], German [Poor], Russian [Poor]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

time shows all


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "Viridiana37":
It is difficult to describe myself, easier to get to know...
Joined: Oct 14, 17
Profile updated: Oct 15, 17