Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [28 - 42] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [28 - 42]


Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Italy
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Podkarpackie
City: Rzesow

Birthdate: Jan, 1968 [Age: 49]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [private]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Poor], Italian [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "XXXM":
I'm romantic,sweet and strong lover,educated,simpatic,I prefer speaking in Italian language,I don't want show my photo to all people,but I'm not bad...I can give my photo only in private,I'm serius in this.I can learn your language,if You teach me!I don't need money,only real love or friendship. I'm interesting too about a Woman that in this moment is working in Roma,and she wants...to return in Poland with me... Ti aspetto.
Joined: Feb 10, 10
Profile updated: Mar 8, 11