Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

Zarh


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 45]


Zarh: in rotorua, NZ
in rotorua, NZ
Zarh: potrait
potrait
Zarh: sri lanka- home !
sri lanka- home !
Zarh: tat training
tat training

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: New Zealand
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: berlin
City: Berlin

Birthdate: Jun, 1986 [Age: 32]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Tour Promoter]
Language skills: English [Very good], German [Good], Spanish [Average], swedish/tamil/sinhala

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 171-180 lbs / 77-82 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

LIVE. LAUGH. LOVE


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Alternative, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Meeting with friends, Reading, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Traveling, Sports, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "Zarh":
Simple, good listener, good sense of humor, easy going, gentle lover and try to hold a smile almost all the time [:
Joined: Mar 26, 18
Profile updated: Mar 26, 18