Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

abbeyfellow


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40]


abbeyfellow

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Nigeria
Country of Residence: Nigeria
Province/Region: Lagos
City: Ikeja

Birthdate: Jun, 1985 [Age: 35]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Personal Assistance]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 121-130 lbs / 54-59 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Love don't cost a thing


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Music / Concerts, Night clubs
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "abbeyfellow":
Friendship is not valued by the number of days of Meeting. It is valued by the number of seconds of beating of Heart with Desire to a cool headed guy. I'm decent guy that enjoys getting most out of life. I enjoy challenges and new experiences when it involves understanding diffrent cultures. Being able to think outside the box is a plus. If this strikes a cord with you.. holla back and we'll go from there.
Joined: Dec 14, 12
Profile updated: Dec 15, 12