Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

abodovic


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 80] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 80]


abodovic: gdansku <3
gdansku <3
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Turkey
Country of Residence: Turkey
Province/Region: lattakia
City: lattakia

Birthdate: Apr, 1996 [Age: 23]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [engineer]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

let us chat and will be friends


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Rap / Hip-hop, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Computer games, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "abodovic":
let us chat and will be friends am engineer
Joined: Feb 10, 19
Profile updated: Feb 10, 19