Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

adams062


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 60] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [40 - 60]


adams062: smile
smile
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Arizona
City: Phoenix

Birthdate: Jun, 1962 [Age: 55]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [DOD]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: Hispanic
Height: 6' 2"(188 cm)
Weight: 191-200 lbs / 86-91 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Love finds its way to the heart.


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Exhibitions / Museums, Reading, Sleeping, Traveling
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "adams062":
Am interested in making my life the most liveable one. I am separated and in the middle of a divoce, i certainly love my life and everything that really matters around me. I love jokes and a good comedy can make the day a better one. I am in pursuit of happiness but also know am a chief of happiness too. i have my good instincts working everytime.
Joined: Feb 10, 18
Profile updated: Feb 12, 18