Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

agnieszka28


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [29 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [29 - 40]


agnieszka28: oto ja
oto ja
agnieszka28: oslona mego ja
oslona mego ja
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Śląskie
City: ZABRZE

Birthdate: Dec, 1980 [Age: 39]
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Education: Primary school
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Frequently
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

I'm looking for the other halves


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Music / Concerts, Reading, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "agnieszka28":
I do not like smiling sensitive chamstwa honest sincere cludes
Joined: Apr 13, 09
Profile updated: Apr 14, 09