Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

agugu


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [23 - 35] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [23 - 35]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


agugu
agugu
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Mazowieckie
City: Warszawa

Birthdate: Feb, 1985 [Age: 36]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Frequently
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Very important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
Job Profile

Seeking a job in Poland or abroad


Looking for a job as: Education-Training, Healthcare, sales
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Nokia
Date of Employment: from Jan 2006 to May 2008
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): cell phones sales
Short job description/duties: sales, accounting
Reason of termination of employment: low wages
2. Employer Name: Szkola podstawowa
Date of Employment: from Feb 2003 to Mar 2005
Country: United States
Worked as (job title): working in school with children
Short job description/duties:working with children
Reason of termination of employment:resignation
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Undecided
More about yourself and your abilities:
Check my profile or PM me.
Joined: Feb 5, 08
Profile updated: Oct 20, 09