Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

althafbashavv


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


althafbashavv: Italy
Italy
althafbashavv: Italy
Italy
althafbashavv: Italy
Italy
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: India
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Wielkopolskie
City: Poznan

Birthdate: Jun, 1994 [Age: 27]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Restaurant manager for]
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Average]

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Althaf


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Rap / Hip-hop, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "althafbashavv":
I'm a simple man looking for a simple girl.
Joined: May 21, 21
Profile updated: May 21, 21