Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

aneta19hot


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40]


aneta19hot

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Canada
Province: Alberta
City: edmonton

Birthdate: Apr, 1970 [Age: 50]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [polish english interpr]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 141-150 lbs / 64-68 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

LOOKING FOR LOVE


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Other, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "aneta19hot":
I am from Poland I live in Canada for over 25 years, I am single for a long time and I have no children. I love cooking, meeting friends, traveling, and outdoor activities. I'm in Canada by myself and very lonely all my family lives in Europe. I am ready to meet a great man because I'm a giver, not a taker write to me and you can find out more and meet me in person - you will not be disappointed
Joined: Jul 27, 20
Profile updated: Jul 27, 20