Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

ania1987


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [18 - 40]


ania1987: my
my
ania1987: my
my
ania1987: my
my
ania1987: my
my

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Mazowieckie
City: warszawa

Birthdate: Feb, 1987 [Age: 33]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Weight: 101-110 lbs / 45-50 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

ann1987


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Very important
Favorite Music: Classical, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Shopping, Tourism / Nature
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "ania1987":
I am 22 years old and offer intimate meetings in my own apartment. I invite resolute and specific, well-groomed gentlemen. Hygiene required! I assure discretion and a nice and passionate atmosphere. I prefer any type of sex, but without any oddities like BDSM, gadgets etc. I encourage you to contact http://*****
Joined: Feb 12, 20
Profile updated: Feb 12, 20