Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

aqeel1094


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


aqeel1094: My Picture 1
My Picture 1
aqeel1094: My Picture 2
My Picture 2
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Pakistan
Country of Residence: Pakistan
Province/Region: Punjab
City: Rawalpindi

Birthdate: May, 1985 [Age: 34]
Zodiac sign: Taurus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Average], Urdu

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

Looking for Female for Long Term Relationship or Marriage


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Never
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: $ USD 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Meeting with friends, Computer games, Watching TV, Internet, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "aqeel1094":
I am kind affectionate, coll minded, Calm, sensible, smart and cooperative person. I never get Angry easily. I like decent conversation. I dislike nude conversation or photo exchange. I am looking for long tern relationship or marriage. My whatsapp is +923369801868. Anyone can confirm my genuineness by contacting me.
Joined: Feb 11, 20
Profile updated: Feb 11, 20