Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

aserila


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [36 - 45] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [36 - 45]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


aserila: na zakupach
na zakupach
aserila: w kawiarni
w kawiarni
aserila: w przymierzalni
w przymierzalni
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Kujawsko-pomorskie
City: bydgoszcz

Birthdate: Mar, 1976 [Age: 45]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed
Language skills: English [Poor], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Very important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Alternative, Techno, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
Job Profile

Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Cleaning, Housekeeping, Manufacturing, Nursery-Caregiving
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: helvetia f./gala collezione
Date of Employment: from May 1995 to Aug 2015
Country: Poland
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
Joined: Aug 28, 15
Profile updated: Aug 28, 15