Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

bhavik143


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [24 - 29] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [24 - 29]


bhavik143

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Mazowieckie
City: WARSAW

Birthdate: Sep, 1991 [Age: 30]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Good], Polish [Poor], German [Poor]

Ethnicity: American Indian/Alaskan
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 131-140 lbs / 59-64 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

life is everything's choose right one and keep happy


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Hinduism
Preferred kitchen: Vegetarian
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Shopping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "bhavik143":
my name bhavik.living in poland 2 year.i like polish culture and language. I am looking for girl who can understand feelings, who like Indian culture and custom. Who are believe in serious relationship. I am kind and trustworthy person. thanks for visiting my profile. have nice day..
Joined: Apr 22, 21
Profile updated: Apr 22, 21