Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

bilyan


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [35 - 50] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [35 - 50]


bilyan

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Country of Residence: United Kingdom
Province/Region: england
City: england

Birthdate: Feb, 1993 [Age: 27]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [researcher]
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Average]

Ethnicity: American Indian/Alaskan
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Frequently
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: $ USD 0—20.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Unimportant
Job: Unimportant
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Unimportant
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Computer games, Watching TV
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "bilyan":
I am a nice looking cheerful lady, romantic, caring, respectful and a decent person, open to new ideas and consideration. I am Seeking for a man to love and share my life with. Lets be happy together. Lets enjoy life together with a Simple and natural understanding, sincere and fun.
Joined: Jan 29, 20
Profile updated: Jan 29, 20