Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

blueyeyedbobby


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [36 - 50] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [36 - 50]


blueyeyedbobby: ME
ME
blueyeyedbobby: ME
ME
blueyeyedbobby: ME
ME
 

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: United States
Country of Residence: United States
State: Texas
City: belton

Birthdate: Jan, 1958 [Age: 61]
Zodiac sign: Aquarius

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [electronics engineer]
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor], German [Average]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Sometimes
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

MAN OF LAMANCHA


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: In separation
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: $ USD 100.000-200.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Rock
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Reading, Shopping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "blueyeyedbobby":
outgoing world traveler love to embrace other cultures love romance love sports learn languages quickly Classic Rock Classical humorous CHILDREN ARE GROWN
Joined: Oct 2, 19
Profile updated: Oct 2, 19