Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

boodash_82


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [26 - 33] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [26 - 33]


boodash_82: waiting for a bus at cyprus
waiting for a bus at...
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Nigeria
Country of Residence: Hungary
Province/Region: ut
City: budapest

Birthdate: Aug, 1982 [Age: 36]
Zodiac sign: Virgo

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Poor]

Ethnicity: Black
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 151-160 lbs / 68-73 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

mr


Relationship goal: Marriage
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Traveling, Sports, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "boodash_82":
A calm honest adventurous personality with an eye to achieve my goals in life with the right woman to complement me. quite religious and reserved, analytical, kind and humorous and want to have a family.
Joined: Sep 15, 18
Profile updated: Sep 15, 18