Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

busterandme


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 37] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [25 - 37]


busterandme: Me !
Me !
busterandme: Buster
Buster
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Scotland
Country of Residence: Scotland
Province/Region: perth and kinross
City: perth

Birthdate: Jan, 1972 [Age: 47]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: High school
Occupation: Employed [supervisor]
Language skills: English [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Bronze
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

looking for soulmate


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Unimportant
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Other
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Meeting with friends, Reading, Computer games, Watching TV
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "busterandme":
I enjoy taking my 2 year old golden labrador for walks. Been on my own for 3 years now but i think its time i found someone.
Joined: May 10, 09
Profile updated: Sep 12, 09