Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

cardenasl2003


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 40]


cardenasl2003: Louis Picture
Louis Picture
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Peru
Country of Residence: Belgium
Province/Region: ANTWERP
City: ANTWERP

Birthdate: Apr, 1977 [Age: 41]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], Spanish [Very good], French [Average]

Ethnicity: Hispanic
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 161-170 lbs / 73-77 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

passionate


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: Yes (1)
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: € EUR 20.000-50.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Very important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Music / Concerts, Night clubs, Meeting with friends, Computer games, Watching TV, Shopping, Internet, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "cardenasl2003":
I am looking for a serious relationship, I want a woman oriented to the family, who wants to have children and form a home with values and respect, that is willing to come to live in Belgium and form our home here, raise our children here in Belgium . No games, I look for absolute seriousness, abstain people who just want to try, I want a woman willing to do everything to be together
Joined: Mar 1, 18
Profile updated: Mar 1, 18