Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

cindyschu


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [41 - 65] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [41 - 65]


cindyschu: i love milkshakes
i love milkshakes
cindyschu: smile
smile
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Germany
Country of Residence: Germany
Province/Region: minden
City: hannover

Birthdate: Apr, 1989 [Age: 30]
Zodiac sign: Aries

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Very good], Polish [Average], German [Very good]

Ethnicity: Hispanic
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 101-110 lbs / 45-50 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

looking for you


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Unimportant
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance
Hobbies: Watching TV, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "cindyschu":
simple down to earth loving and caring looking for a serious man to spend the rest of my life with i love travling and seeing beautiful places
Joined: Aug 3, 19
Profile updated: Aug 3, 19