Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

dreammarriage


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 21] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 21]


dreammarriage

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Pakistan
Country of Residence: Pakistan
Province/Region: punjab
City: Lahore

Birthdate: Dec, 1996 [Age: 23]
Zodiac sign: Capricornus

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Full-time student
Language skills: English [Good], urdu,punjabi

Ethnicity: Indian/South Asian
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: Below 80 lbs / 36 kg
Hair color: Black
Smoking: Never
Pets: Indifferent
Dating Profile

dream marriege


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Islam
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Never
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Reading, Watching TV, Sleeping, Internet, Tourism / Nature, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Undecided
More about "dreammarriage":
contectplease contact me (a)(b)(d)(u)(l)(l)(a)(h)(s)(a)(f)(i)(u)(l)(l)(a)(h)(1)(2)(5)(at rate of use sign only)(g)(m)(a)(i)(l).(c)(o)(m) please donot use breket() me ,i am simple,loving ,caring, honest i shall kepp you secure always
Joined: Jan 15, 19
Profile updated: Jan 15, 19