Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

elliott


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 31] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [18 - 31]


elliott: Me
Me
elliott: Me again
Me again
  

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Sweden
Country of Residence: Sweden
Province/Region: Sweden
City: Uppsala

Birthdate: Jun, 1972 [Age: 47]
Zodiac sign: Gemini

Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Employed [Consultant]
Language skills: English [Very good], Swedish

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 2"(188 cm)
Weight: 181-190 lbs / 82-86 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

Hi there!


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Other Christian
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Annual Income: $ USD 50.000-100.000
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Movies / Theatres, Music / Concerts, Meeting with friends, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Sports
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: No
More about "elliott":
I'm a quite calm guy. I like to exercise in my free time. Working as a consultant in the information technology sector. Looking for a serious (or which can become serious) relationship.
Joined: Apr 3, 19
Profile updated: Jul 3, 19