Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

elvidfifties53


I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 60] I'm a MAN ♂ looking for a relationship with a Polish woman aged [35 - 60]


elvidfifties53

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Switzerland
Country of Residence: Switzerland
Province/Region: Nord West of swiss
City: Riehen / Basel

Birthdate: Feb, 1953 [Age: 67]
Zodiac sign: Pisces

Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Employed [Selfmadejobs]
Language skills: English [Good], German [Good], Spanish [Good], French [Average]

Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 221-230 lbs / 100-104 kg
Hair color: Gray
Smoking: Never
Pets: Dislike them
Dating Profile

self made men in rent


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Divorced
Religion: Non-religious
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Frequently
Cooking: Sometimes
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Classical, Pop / Dance, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Hobbies: Movies / Theatres, Exhibitions / Museums, Watching TV, Sleeping, Tourism / Nature, Traveling, Cooking, Other
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
More about "elvidfifties53":
ibe a good to haer the problem as you can talk after we have make love or before , be 64 but think jung on my life .i can coocking , clean , and make like massage you body so i be romantic and go to walk or shwim and relax in a SPA -center , have much interest of muxch nice things as you sure liket
Joined: Nov 24, 17
Profile updated: Nov 25, 17