Polish women, men, and jobs
Username: Password:

Women for Men Men for Women Jobs For Women Hire Women

ewelina84


I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 40] I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a relationship with a man aged [30 - 40]
I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad I'm a WOMAN ♀ looking for a job in Poland or abroad


ewelina84: Me :)
Me :)
   

Only registered members may view full-size pictures! Become a member of PolishWomen.com now - FREE!

Basic Profile

Country of Origin: Poland
Country of Residence: Poland
Województwo: Dolnośląskie
City: Ząbkowice śląskie

Birthdate: Jun, 1984 [Age: 37]
Zodiac sign: Cancer

Education: High school
Occupation: Unemployed
Language skills: English [Average], Polish [Very good]

Ethnicity: White
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 211-220 lbs / 95-100 kg
Hair color: Blonde
Smoking: Never
Pets: Like them
Dating Profile

:)


Relationship goal: Marriage, Dating
Marital status: Single (never married)
Religion: Roman-catholic
Preferred kitchen: Eat everything
Drinking alcohol: Sometimes
Cooking: Frequently
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Annual Income: Will tell you later
Importance of the Values:

Family: Very important
Job: Important
Money: Important
Sex: Very important
Hobbies: Important
Favorite Music: Pop / Dance
Hobbies: Cafe / Restaurants, Tourism / Nature, Cooking
Willing to relocate to the country of my partner: Yes
Job Profile

need job immediately


Looking for a job as: Babysitting, Cleaning, Farming, Housekeeping, Manufacturing
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
» Last employer(s) information:
1. Employer Name: Opiekunka do dzieci
Date of Employment: from Apr 2014 to Jun 2014
Country: Spain
Worked as (job title): au pair
Short job description/duties: childcare, cleaning, cooking
Reason of termination of employment: Termination of the contract
2. Employer Name: Średniowieczny Park Techniki
Date of Employment: from May 2013 to Nov 2013
Country: Poland
Worked as (job title): customer service
Short job description/duties:customer service, handling cash register, computer, surveillance of workers
Reason of termination of employment:Termination of the contract
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Drivers license: Yes
Willing to relocate for a job: Yes
More about yourself and your abilities:
Communicative, organized, trustworthy, not afraid of hard work.
Joined: Jul 14, 14
Profile updated: Jul 15, 14